Dozier Task Force Members

<u>Task Force Member</u> <u>Appointed By</u>

James Dean Senate President City Manager, City of Marianna Andy Gardiner

Kenneth L. Roberson House Speaker State Representative, District 75 Steve Crisafulli

Dr. Dale Landry NAACP CEO of Village Architects Inc.

The Official White House Boys Organization

Jackson County Commission

Johnson & Blanton, LLC.

Dr. Russell L. Meyer FL Council of Churches Executive Director, Florida Council of Churches The Rev. Alan Beaver

Stephen Britt Attorney General Office Retired, Florida Highway Patrol State Trooper Pam Bondi

Jerry Cooper Chief Financial Officer President, Jeff Atwater

Eric Hill Jackson Co. Board of County District 4 County Commissioner, Commission

Darrick McGhee, Sr.

Vice President of Government Relations,

Agriculture Commissioner
Adam H. Putnam

Dr. Tim Parsons

Director, Division of Historical Resources

Secretary of State Designee

Ken Detzner, Secretary of State

Dr. David H. Jackson

(Historical Advisor)

Professor, Florida A&M University

Secretary of State

Ken Detzner, Secretary of State