<u> 2016 - (1 seat) 2020 Terms</u>					
May 2016	2nd DCA	1 Vacancy	Nominees: 5/20/2016 Thomas H. Dart, Sarasota Amy S. Farrior, Tampa Natalie P. Thomas, Tampa	Rejected by Governor - December 27, 2016	1-W/M 1-W/F 1-H/F
Лау 2016	6th Circuit	1 Vacancy	Nominees: 5/20/2016 Debora A. Diaz, Tarpon Springs Robert H. Dillinger, St. Petersburg Hugh C. Umsted, New Port Richey	Rejected by Governor - December 27, 2016	2-W/M 1-H/F
May 2016	20th Circuit	1 Vacancy	<b>Nominees: 5/20/2016</b> Sonia M. Diaz, Naples Kelley G. Price, Naples Jamie B. Schwinghamer, Estero	Rejected by Governor - December 27, 2016	3-W/F
May 2016	3rd DCA	1 Vacancy	Nominees: 5/20/2016 Elliott B. Kula, Surfside Lisa Lehner, Miami Effie D. Silva, Miami	Rejected by Governor - December 27, 2016	1-W/M 1-W/F 1-H/F
May 2016	7th Circuit	1 Vacancy	Nominees: 5/20/2016 Aaron Delgado, Daytona Beach Erum S. Kistemaker, Daytona Beach Horace Smith, Jr., Ormond Beach	Rejected by Governor - December 27, 2016	1-W/M 1-A/F 1-H/M