## SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2018 Regular Session

### **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

### **Appropriations Conference Committee**

Rob Bradley, Chair Anitere Flores, Vice Chair Dennis Baxley, At Large Aaron Bean, At Large Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large Oscar Braynon, At Large Bill Galvano, At Large Denise Grimsley, At Large Bill Montford, At Large Darryl Rouson, At Large Wilton Simpson, At Large

#### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Criminal and Civil Justice**

Jeff Brandes, Chair Dennis Baxley Aaron Bean Randolph Bracy Anitere Flores Keith Perry Jose Rodriguez

### **Appropriations Conference Committee on General Government**

David Simmons, Chair Aaron Bean Doug Broxson Daphne Campbell George Gainer Rene Garcia Debbie Mayfield Bobby Powell Jose Rodriguez Annette Taddeo Victor Torres

### SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2018 Regular Session

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

# **Appropriations Conference Committee on Health and Human Services**

Anitere Flores, Chair Dennis Baxley Lauren Book Kathleen Passidomo Kevin Rader Darryl Rouson Kelli Stargel

### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Higher Education**

Bill Galvano, Chair Rob Bradley Gary Farmer Tom Lee

Keith Perry Wilton Simpson Linda Stewart

### **Appropriations Conference Committee on Pre-K - 12 Education**

Kathleen Passidomo, Chair Doug Broxson Gary Farmer Denise Grimsley Tom Lee Bill Montford Darryl Rouson Greg Steube Dana Young

# Appropriations Conference Committee on the Environment and Natural Resources

Lauren Book, Chair Oscar Braynon Rene Garcia Dorothy Hukill Travis Hutson Debbie Mayfield Linda Stewart

## SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2018 Regular Session

## **President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores**

Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

# Appropriations Conference Committee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

Wilton Simpson, Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto Rob Bradley George Gainer Bill Galvano Audrey Gibson Bobby Powell Kevin Rader Kelli Stargel Perry Thurston