Tag: chairs
Stock image via Adobe.

Scott PowersDecember 14, 2018

State Reps. Holly Raschein, Chris Latvala, and Jay Trumbull are among seven members appointed by Speaker Jose Oliva to chair House appropriations subcommittees. That trio plus state Reps. Jayer Williamson, MaryLynn Magar, Randy Fine, and Clay Yarborough join Appropriations Committee Chair Travis Cummings of Clay County to lead House budgeting efforts over the next two […]


Florida Politics is a statewide, new media platform covering campaigns, elections, government, policy, and lobbying in Florida. This platform and all of its content are owned by Extensive Enterprises Media.

Publisher: Peter Schorsch @PeterSchorschFL

Contributors & reporters: Phil Ammann, Drew Dixon, Roseanne Dunkelberger, A.G. Gancarski, Anne Geggis, Ryan Nicol, Jacob Ogles, Cole Pepper, Gray Rohrer, Jesse Scheckner, Christine Sexton, Drew Wilson, and Mike Wright.

Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @PeterSchorschFL
Phone: (727) 642-3162
Address: 204 37th Avenue North #182
St. Petersburg, Florida 33704