Tag: Duval Republican Executive Committee

A.G. GancarskiDecember 5, 2016

A new era began for the Duval Democrats Monday night. As expected, the Duval Democrats elected Sen. Audrey Gibson to be the new party chair. The Democratic conclave saw a majority of Democratic city council members on hand: John Crescimbeni, Joyce Morgan, Reggie Brown, Garrett Dennis and Reggie Gaffney. School Board Chair Paula Wright was also on hand. (Notable: Councilwoman Morgan’s council […]


Florida Politics is a statewide, new media platform covering campaigns, elections, government, policy, and lobbying in Florida. This platform and all of its content are owned by Extensive Enterprises Media.

Publisher: Peter Schorsch @PeterSchorschFL

Contributors & reporters: Phil Ammann, Renzo Downey, Roseanne Dunkelberger, A.G. Gancarski, Anne Geggis, Kelly Hayes, Joe Henderson, Ryan Nicol, Jacob Ogles, Scott Powers, Gray Rohrer, Aimee Sachs, Jesse Scheckner, Christine Sexton, Andrew Wilson, Wes Wolfe, and Mike Wright.

Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @PeterSchorschFL
Phone: (727) 642-3162
Address: 204 37th Avenue North #182
St. Petersburg, Florida 33704

Sign up for Sunburn